Susan Ann Wall writes racy, rule-breaking contemporary romance, women’s fiction, and romantic suspense.

4_Deception_bookThe Sound of Deception is now available at all major ebook retailers! This is the 4th novel in the Puget Sound ~ Alive With Love series.

You can find the first three novels in the series in the Bookshelf. You will find the entire collection of Susan’s available novels there!

Stay on top of news and exclusive offers by subscribing to Susan’s e-Newsletter. Your information won’t be shared and you won’t be spammed. Subscribe here.

Looking for an editor? Proofreader? Document formatting or design? MS Office training? Check out Susan’s Writing and Training Services page for available services and rates.

DID YOU KNOW that Susan also writes short erotic fiction under the pen name Ann Victor? Check out that website for more information and a list of available books.

2 Responses to Home

  1. nancy reynolds says:

    Susan, I wanted you to know i was a lucky winner of your book at Goodreads. Your book arrived in the mail last night – and I have yet to start it. But I loved your personal note inside – about how the characters met in Norfolk (where I now live). Thank you for taking the time to personalize my book – I already love it. As soon as I have the chance to read it, I promise I’ll post my review. Thanks again for the gift of your book. nancy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s